Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Tel: +27 (21) 554 KUDA or +27 (21) 554 5832

Fax: +27 (86) 696 6132

Street Address:

Big Bay Office Park

16 Beach Bay Boulevard

Cormorant Road

1st Floor Office 101

Big Bay, Cape Town

7441

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 151

Bloubergstrand

7436

 

CLAIMS

Lilian Groenewald (sport & game)

(Office) 021 554 5832 (Cellphone) 074 406 0277

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (Email) claims@kuda.co.za

(Skype) lilyb1992

 

Josi Marais (race & short term)

(Office) 021 554 5832 (Cellphone) 083 564 2681

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (Email) josi@kuda.co.za

(Skype) josi.wonnacott

 

ACCOUNTS

Michael Crawford

(Office) 021 554 5832 (Cellphone) 073 216 8098

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (Email) michael@kuda.co.za

(Skype) michael.crawford.01

 

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Janine Koster

(Office) 021 554 5832 (Cellphone) 072 118 2474

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (Email) janine@kuda.co.za

(Skype) janine_koster

 

BLOODSTOCK

Gwen MacGregor – National Racehorse Insurance

(Office) 021 554 5832 (Cellphone) 083 289 5075

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (Email) gwen@kuda.co.za

(Skype) gwendelynne.macgregor

 

Kimberley Alsemgeest – Race & Sport Horse Administration

(Office) 021 554 5832 (Cellphone) 072 295 8456

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (Email) kim@kuda.co.za

(Skype) kimberley.alsemgeest5

 

SPORT HORSE

Dawn Newman (Director) – National Sport Horse Insurance

(Office) 021 554 5832 (Cellphone) 083 326 9848

(Fax) 086 5011 222 (Email) dawn@kuda.co.za

(Skype) dawnnewman

 

Lara Neill – Gauteng Sport Horse Insurance

(Cellphone) 082 411 9588 (Email) lara@kuda.co.za

 

Kerry Byerley – Gauteng & Eastern Cape Sport Horse Insurance

(Cellphone) 083 235 2516 (Fax) 086 733 8496

(Email) kerry@kuda.co.za

 

Sandra Kruger – Mpumalanga Sport Horse Insurance

(Cellphone) 082 821 7052 (Fax) 086 260 3413

(Email) sandra@kuda.co.za (Skype) Sandra.davids2

 

Jodi Pieters – KZN Sport Horse Insurance

(Cellphone) 071 171 7502 (Email) jodi@kuda.co.za

 

Lisa Brown – National Arabian Horse

(Cellphone) 060 503 5846 (Fax) 086 608 5387

(Skype) dreyer.lisa (Email) lisa@kuda.co.za

PERSONAL & COMMERCIAL

Jason Poultney – Sales

(Office) 021 554 5832 (Cellphone) 084 404 1010

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (Email) jason@kuda.co.za

(Skype) jason.poultney

 

Vicki Hindle – Senior Underwriter

(Office) 021 554 5832 (Cellphone) 061 552 6200 (Fax) 086 696 6132

(Email) vicki@kuda.co.za

(Skype) vicki.hindle1

 

Sanet Gelderbloem – Underwriting

(Office) 021 554 5832 (Cellphone) 076 524 9610 (Fax) 086 696 6132

(Email) sanet@kuda.co.za

(Skype) sanet.gelderbloem1

 

FOREX

Telephone: 012 010 0916

Fax: 086 696 6132

Street Address:

Glen Gables Office Park Suite 3

1st Floor Block B South

Corner Lynnwood Rd & January Masilela

Lynnwood

0081

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 178

Newlands

0049

 

Toni Nell

(Office) 012 010 0916 (Cell) 076 984 1890

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (E-mail) toni@kuda.co.za

(Skype) anthony.nell10

 

Karen Dippenaar

(Office) 012 010 0916

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (E-mail) karen@kuda.co.za

(Skype) karendippenaar

 

Annelize Pretorius

(Office) 012 010 0916 (Cell) 079 148 4424

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (E-mail) annelize@kuda.co.za

(Skype) annelize.pretorius6

 

GAME & WILDLIFE

Duppies Fourie

(Office) 021 554 5832 (Cell) 082 875 9959

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (Email) duppies@kuda.co.za

(Skype) duppiesfourie1000

 

Willem Smith

(Office) 012 010 0916 (Cell) 072 708 9813

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (Email) willem@kuda.co.za

(Skype) willemsmith123

 

Gert Pienaar

(Office) 012 010 0916 (Cell) 082 492 1297

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (Email) gert@kuda.co.za

(Skype) gert.pienaar51

 

Nadine Pheiffer

012 010 0916 (Office) (Cell) 072 288 4816

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (Email) nadine@kuda.co.za

(Skype) nadine.pheiffer1

 

AVIATION

Ferdi Taljaard

(Office) 021 554 5832 (Cellphone) 072 758 2495

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (Email) ferdi@kuda.co.za

(Skype) ferdi.taljaard

 

TRANSIT

Jaco Fourie

(Cellphone) 082 567 5133 (Fax) 086 613 0150

(Email) jaco@kuda.co.za

 

WEBSITE & GRAPHIC

Tammi Grieve

(Office) 021 554 5832

(Fax) 086 696 6132 (Email) tammi@kuda.co.za

(Skype) tammi.eastland[/one_half_last]

 

Kuda is a registered financial service provider – FSB registration number: 26/10/38382

 

Or complete the form below

Captcha:
5 + 9 =

Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
Follow by Email